Wir sind für Sie da


Geschäftsführerin
Meryem Güdü 
Telefon +49 9382 99840
m.guedue@plattenfix.de


Verkaufsleitung
Jasmin Ladwig 
Telefon +49 9382 99840
j.ladwig@plattenfix.de


Marketing und Werbung
Sonja Schmaus
Telefon +49 9382 99840
s.schmaus@plattenfix.de


Auftragsbearbeitung
Messe- & Eventmanagerin

Yvonne Betz
Telefon +49 9382 99840
y.betz@plattenfix.de


Auftragsbearbeitung
Kerstin Moser
Telefon +49 9382 99840
k.moser@plattenfix.de


Auftragsbearbeitung
Roxana Heilig
Telefon +49 9382 99840
r.heilig@plattenfix.de


Vertriebsaußendienst Süd
Sylvia Rudolf
Telefon +49 152 33709695
s.rudolf@plattenfix.de


Vertriebsaußendienst Nord
Ronja Damaschke
Telefon +49 152 33709009
r.damaschke@plattenfix.de


Buchhaltung
Simone Förster
Telefon +49 9382 99840
buchhaltung@plattenfix.de

Kontaktformular

HANS KAIM GmbH
Schallfelder Weg 1
97516 Oberschwarzach
Tel.: 09382 99840
Fax: 09382 99841

E-Mail: info@plattenfix.de
www.plattenfix.de

Kontakt Formular

STANDARD
MAXI
MULTI / MULTI+PLUS
VARIO / VARIO MINI
Fugenkreuze
Rasenfugenkreuze